2016 Customer Reviews - Eco Friendly Pest Control

"they were quick to show up, diagnose and resolve. We then signed up for a seasonal exterminate with them. They always return calls and give you updates. Only complaint is the odds of reaching them when you call are slim to none. they do return your calls normally within a day."

Laine Moljo
December 12, 2016
"Great. Very friendly, courteous & informative. Rid porch pillars of flying ants. Winterize house for rodents"

Chris Piazza
November 01, 2016
"Excellent work. The technician came out and mouse proof my home, garage and attic. He also, took care of an issue under my front door step, which seems to house groundhogs, cats, etc. The technician will make two additional visits to ensure that all problems are solved. The company was proactive and responsive which I truly appreciate."

Sharon Robinson
October 06, 2016
"I had those big ants that bite! The owner came out, he sprayed them with organic spray and they were gone in 2min!! I couldn't believe my eyes!"

Michelle Adams
July 30, 2016
"excellent - took care of all my problems and gave me a lot of helpful tips for the future."

Judith Albert
July 08, 2016
"Carpenter Ants were in my flight room at our Butterfly Sanctuary. They kill the butterflies at night & cause us a huge problem every year (our Butterfly Sanctuary is in the woods). We strive to be as green as possible & hate to resort to pesticides as :1. we hate them & 2. they are dangerous to our butterflies, frogs & visitors.John Smith, Green man's owner came out personally working us into his very busy schedule, explained everything he was doing, was extremely thorough & friendly. The Ants left ... completely, they are gone & we don't have to worry any more. The Building still smells fabulous after almost a month(an added bonus). We will use Green Man again & have only great things to say about this company. We recommend them 100%. Treated our building inside & out for ants with 100% green, safe products. Areas were dusted with safe, wonderfully smelling organic compounds,bait was placed in the ceilings, exterior rimmed with traps & diatomaceous earth, traps left in safe..."

Mari Gruber
July 01, 2016

"It was great. I am 1,500 miles away and they worked over the phone with my Realtor and I. It's been 6 months and the ants have not returned!"

Christl Miller
June 27, 2016

"Two separate visits, both by different and very professional and knowledgeable pest controllers to deal with a rodent intruder in my attic over the winter, that was trying to scratch its way through the ceiling into my living space"

Xavier Costa
June 16, 2016

"The service and flexibility offered by the company was great. I live in another state and they were able to accommodate my schedule. Their customer service was superb - they returned calls promptly and kept me abreast of what was taking place. This is a great organization to work with."

Giselle F.
May 25, 2016
"They arrived earlier than scheduled and were very nice. They're very thorough and quoted reasonable price. We are scheduling another appointment with them for other house concerns. We highly recommend Green Man Exterminator."

Jackie Collier
May 10, 2016
"John was very knowledgeable, explained everything he was doing and hopefully resolved our issues. This was his first visit so we will find out soon. Very friendly. Would recommend them."

Lisa G.
April 27, 2016
"He used oils to spray around the house for mice. He put fine mesh around the bottom of the house to prevent mice and snakes from coming in. He put more sealant around the house to also help prevent mice and snakes. He came further than normal to come out. He is excellent. He went above and beyond to help us!"

Martha Spear
April 20, 2016
"They are timely, thorough and very professional."

James Sordi
January 17, 2016
"Green Man was excellent. Prompt, courteous, informative. Definitely use again in the future and recommend to others for environmentally friendly pest control. "

Heath Thomas
January 15, 2016
"Termite Inspection of Properties. Annual contract for quarterly service covering insects, etc. Safe, environmentally friendly treatments used successfully. Outstanding and helpful service. We are very, very pleased and will continue use."

Deborah Freeborn
January 08, 2016